play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westbourne Car Sales Ltd

At Westbourne Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westbourne Car Sales Ltd

Westbourne Car Sales Ltd
5
3.7

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional, remarkable service

    By O S on 22 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Firstly I would like to thank the small team of professionals who sold me a stunning A3 , Andy & Adam both went over and beyond to make sure all of my needs were met. It’s not everyday you go to a local small independent business to get first class service, I wish that you guys excel and keep up the great work. My car was suited to my needs and I didn’t have to break the bank I’m very happy thank you Westbourne I will be coming back to get my next car from you thank you again I’m very grateful.


  • 5

    Terrible experience

    By Harry S on 25 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    terrible experience, two weeks down the line when going to get the air con re-gased there was a leak within the system, then also found out that the car had two slow punchers and there was no locking wheel nut key provided, I have also just found out there is a coolant leak and this is going to cost £500 plus to fix this, they have been ignoring all calls and emails from me and anyone looking to purchase from the dealership DONT. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP


  • 5

    Very happy. Excellent service.

    By Ian M on 14 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Peugeot 308 from Westbourne and the service from start to finish was excellent. I was well looked after by Andrew and Ayac who were very patient and very happy with all my poking and prodding even highlighting potential things to be aware of as I went. The car itself was exactly as described and I feel they gave me a fair deal. Very happy will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    true to there word

    By James L on 12 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My car mercedes e class which was purchased from westbourne cars, broke down twice in the warranty period and they fixed everything for free, the team where very helpful outstanding business.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Jawaad B on 12 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is amazing very good customer service, car was exactly like advertised and I've had it now for 6 months no trouble at all highly recommended this company. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Great experience @ westbourne car sales ltd

    By Mohamed A on 08 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service Very helpful & honest guys,and very informative also fantastic customer service Wide variety of cars to choose from @ amazing prices really recommended


  • 5

    delighted with my new sports great customer skills

    By thomas J on 08 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    excellent service, over the moon with my new sports car great condition drives superb will definatly be back for the family car thank you all at westbournecarsalesltd.


  • 5

    best customer service thank you

    By kathy A on 08 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    bought a audi q7 so happy with the car happy. thank you for being so helpful and patient with us.


  • 5

    not recommended

    By Michelle F on 03 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    bought car 7 weeks ago, gearbox failed, we've had no offer of help and now can't get them to take or return calls.


  • 5

    Very helpful and sincere

    By Alicia G on 29 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Wonderful and very helpful service. Each member of staff with whom I spoke was eager to do their utmost to help me in seeing whether the car I had chosen was right for me, carefully explaining its faults and merits. I was carefully led through the car's past and its features, and told about its owner history whilst having highlighted for my awareness any concerns that the previous MOT may have flagged up. I am very grateful to all of the team for their help and would certainly recommend them to all prospective clients!


‹ Prev Next ›