play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westbourne Car Sales Ltd

At Westbourne Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westbourne Car Sales Ltd

Westbourne Car Sales Ltd
5
3.8

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy. Excellent service.

    By Ian M on 14 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Peugeot 308 from Westbourne and the service from start to finish was excellent. I was well looked after by Andrew and Ayac who were very patient and very happy with all my poking and prodding even highlighting potential things to be aware of as I went. The car itself was exactly as described and I feel they gave me a fair deal. Very happy will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    true to there word

    By James L on 12 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My car mercedes e class which was purchased from westbourne cars, broke down twice in the warranty period and they fixed everything for free, the team where very helpful outstanding business.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Jawaad B on 12 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is amazing very good customer service, car was exactly like advertised and I've had it now for 6 months no trouble at all highly recommended this company. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Great experience @ westbourne car sales ltd

    By Mohamed A on 08 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service Very helpful & honest guys,and very informative also fantastic customer service Wide variety of cars to choose from @ amazing prices really recommended


  • 5

    delighted with my new sports great customer skills

    By thomas J on 08 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    excellent service, over the moon with my new sports car great condition drives superb will definatly be back for the family car thank you all at westbournecarsalesltd.


  • 5

    best customer service thank you

    By kathy A on 08 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    bought a audi q7 so happy with the car happy. thank you for being so helpful and patient with us.


  • 5

    not recommended

    By Michelle F on 03 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    bought car 7 weeks ago, gearbox failed, we've had no offer of help and now can't get them to take or return calls.


  • 5

    Very helpful and sincere

    By Alicia G on 29 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Wonderful and very helpful service. Each member of staff with whom I spoke was eager to do their utmost to help me in seeing whether the car I had chosen was right for me, carefully explaining its faults and merits. I was carefully led through the car's past and its features, and told about its owner history whilst having highlighted for my awareness any concerns that the previous MOT may have flagged up. I am very grateful to all of the team for their help and would certainly recommend them to all prospective clients!


  • 5

    Queries solved by westbourne team

    By Om I on 20 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I shared my review previously but the staff of westbourne car sales came back to me and helped me out with my query. They are very professional and reliable dealers and their cars are exactly as described. Mr Andy is very helpful and his staff is amazingly patient and full of knowledge. Would deal with them in future again for sure. God bless you all and Thank you for your support


  • 5

    Terrible first and last experience

    By Om I on 20 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Their cars are not as they advertise on AutoTrader. Out of 10 advertised features only 3 will be there. Staff members not help full at all. Wasted time and money. Beware .....


‹ Prev Next ›