play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westbourne Car Sales Ltd

At Westbourne Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westbourne Car Sales Ltd

Westbourne Car Sales Ltd
5
3.9

Based on 7 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    terrible experence ,

    By GULAM M on 07 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    i also can not find the owner of company to complain too.now my number is blocked

    Reply from Westbourne Car Sales Ltd on 10/01/18

    Dear Mr M Gulam, Thank you for your recent review regarding The Skoda Octavia you came to view and test drive a few days ago. I understand that you weren't happy with the service provided to you. I truly apologise for the inconvenience caused and can reassure you that we treat all our customers professionally. I understand that my collegue had a the telephone conversation we did mention to you that the vehicle had a fixed price as we'd already reduced all the prices on our vehicles for the Christmas period . I assure we have not ignored or blocked your telephone number in any way. We pride all our customers in the best interest we possibly can and therefore would like to offer our full apologies for your unsatisfied experience. Please feel free to contact us directly so we can discuss it further. Thanks westbourne sales team.


  • 5

    Impeccable service with a good deal

    By Andrew G on 05 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very welcoming, friendly and attentive staffs. Nothing was too much trouble for them, very helpful and informative. Well pleased with our new Audi. Thank guys, we will be back soon


  • 5

    BMW 5 series

    By Ted S on 22 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a bmw 5 series 3 weeks ago had a minor problem with the car phoned the and they had the car sorted straight away 5star service from these guys


  • 5

    bought a BMW X5

    By Amy M on 12 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW X5 I am over the moon with it and thanks to all the members of staff at Westbournecarsalesltd really lovely people very professional thank you.


  • 5

    Unfortunately Terrible experience

    By Khalid H on 04 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible experience, could not & can not locate the owner of this so called dealership. Noticed the next day that the cars radio & central locking keeps going on & off whilst driving, air con light is constantly on and 15 seconds of loud gurgiling sound comes from dash whenever you start the car. Obviously they don’t answer my calls now. Stay away

    Reply from Westbourne Car Sales Ltd on 09/11/17

    Hi sir, I am sorry to hear you are unhappy with our service. We pride ourselves in doing the best for our customers and we are committed to helping our customers. When you called us on the Saturday afternoon we explained to you that we will be more than happy to help, however we would need to get back to you on the Monday as it was the weekend and everything was closed. That Saturday evening, you posted a review on here that was removed as it was highly inappropriate. You then continued to post many reviews under different names targeting our members of staff as individuals and becoming very personal, they have also been removed. You then proceeded to sending us threatening messages. We can simply not understand why you have acted so drastically and aggressively towards us when we have communicated with you and willing to help you, even with it not being covered under warranty.If you are able to conduct yourself in an appropriate manner we will be more than happy to help,Kind regards


  • 5

    lovely experience

    By steve m on 25 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    All the staff at westbourne car sales were really helpful and friendly. nothing was too big for them from the beginning to the end of the sale. They were patient and not pushy and it was a simple and smooth transaction and got a good deal on my car. I will recommend the company to any one who is thinking of buying a car in the future, there are really nice cars there for a very reasonable price, and they give free coffee! overall very happy customer.


  • 5

    Lovely staff and great service

    By Krizzie M on 01 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We went to test drive one of the cars and though it was an import, it looked stunning. The staff were terrific. And though we ended up not getting the car (which was our own fault), they have tried their best to accommodate us. Lovely people, lovely service.