play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westbourne Car Sales Ltd

At Westbourne Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westbourne Car Sales Ltd

Westbourne Car Sales Ltd
5
3.3

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience @ westbourne car sales ltd

    By Mohamed A on 08 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service Very helpful & honest guys,and very informative also fantastic customer service Wide variety of cars to choose from @ amazing prices really recommended


  • 5

    delighted with my new sports great customer skills

    By thomas J on 08 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    excellent service, over the moon with my new sports car great condition drives superb will definatly be back for the family car thank you all at westbournecarsalesltd.


  • 5

    best customer service thank you

    By kathy A on 08 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    bought a audi q7 so happy with the car happy. thank you for being so helpful and patient with us.


  • 5

    not recommended

    By Michelle F on 03 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    bought car 7 weeks ago, gearbox failed, we've had no offer of help and now can't get them to take or return calls.


  • 5

    Very helpful and sincere

    By Alicia G on 29 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Wonderful and very helpful service. Each member of staff with whom I spoke was eager to do their utmost to help me in seeing whether the car I had chosen was right for me, carefully explaining its faults and merits. I was carefully led through the car's past and its features, and told about its owner history whilst having highlighted for my awareness any concerns that the previous MOT may have flagged up. I am very grateful to all of the team for their help and would certainly recommend them to all prospective clients!


  • 5

    Queries solved by westbourne team

    By Om I on 20 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I shared my review previously but the staff of westbourne car sales came back to me and helped me out with my query. They are very professional and reliable dealers and their cars are exactly as described. Mr Andy is very helpful and his staff is amazingly patient and full of knowledge. Would deal with them in future again for sure. God bless you all and Thank you for your support


  • 5

    Terrible first and last experience

    By Om I on 20 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Their cars are not as they advertise on AutoTrader. Out of 10 advertised features only 3 will be there. Staff members not help full at all. Wasted time and money. Beware .....


  • 5

    Bad experience

    By Fawad H on 31 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bay a car is last month Toyota prius after is hybrid system is not working very bad experience not a good DEALER tanks


  • 5

    terrible experence ,

    By GULAM M on 07 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    i also can not find the owner of company to complain too.now my number is blocked

    Reply from Westbourne Car Sales Ltd on 10/01/18

    Dear Mr M Gulam, Thank you for your recent review regarding The Skoda Octavia you came to view and test drive a few days ago. I understand that you weren't happy with the service provided to you. I truly apologise for the inconvenience caused and can reassure you that we treat all our customers professionally. I understand that my collegue had a the telephone conversation we did mention to you that the vehicle had a fixed price as we'd already reduced all the prices on our vehicles for the Christmas period . I assure we have not ignored or blocked your telephone number in any way. We pride all our customers in the best interest we possibly can and therefore would like to offer our full apologies for your unsatisfied experience. Please feel free to contact us directly so we can discuss it further. Thanks westbourne sales team.


  • 5

    Impeccable service with a good deal

    By Andrew G on 05 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very welcoming, friendly and attentive staffs. Nothing was too much trouble for them, very helpful and informative. Well pleased with our new Audi. Thank guys, we will be back soon