play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westbourne Car Sales Ltd

At Westbourne Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westbourne Car Sales Ltd

Westbourne Car Sales Ltd
5
3.6

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful and sincere

    By Alicia G on 29 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Wonderful and very helpful service. Each member of staff with whom I spoke was eager to do their utmost to help me in seeing whether the car I had chosen was right for me, carefully explaining its faults and merits. I was carefully led through the car's past and its features, and told about its owner history whilst having highlighted for my awareness any concerns that the previous MOT may have flagged up. I am very grateful to all of the team for their help and would certainly recommend them to all prospective clients!


  • 5

    Queries solved by westbourne team

    By Om I on 20 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I shared my review previously but the staff of westbourne car sales came back to me and helped me out with my query. They are very professional and reliable dealers and their cars are exactly as described. Mr Andy is very helpful and his staff is amazingly patient and full of knowledge. Would deal with them in future again for sure. God bless you all and Thank you for your support


  • 5

    Terrible first and last experience

    By Om I on 20 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Their cars are not as they advertise on AutoTrader. Out of 10 advertised features only 3 will be there. Staff members not help full at all. Wasted time and money. Beware .....


  • 5

    Bad experience

    By Fawad H on 31 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bay a car is last month Toyota prius after is hybrid system is not working very bad experience not a good DEALER tanks


  • 5

    terrible experence ,

    By GULAM M on 07 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    i also can not find the owner of company to complain too.now my number is blocked

    Reply from Westbourne Car Sales Ltd on 10/01/18

    Dear Mr M Gulam, Thank you for your recent review regarding The Skoda Octavia you came to view and test drive a few days ago. I understand that you weren't happy with the service provided to you. I truly apologise for the inconvenience caused and can reassure you that we treat all our customers professionally. I understand that my collegue had a the telephone conversation we did mention to you that the vehicle had a fixed price as we'd already reduced all the prices on our vehicles for the Christmas period . I assure we have not ignored or blocked your telephone number in any way. We pride all our customers in the best interest we possibly can and therefore would like to offer our full apologies for your unsatisfied experience. Please feel free to contact us directly so we can discuss it further. Thanks westbourne sales team.


  • 5

    Impeccable service with a good deal

    By Andrew G on 05 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very welcoming, friendly and attentive staffs. Nothing was too much trouble for them, very helpful and informative. Well pleased with our new Audi. Thank guys, we will be back soon


  • 5

    BMW 5 series

    By Ted S on 22 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a bmw 5 series 3 weeks ago had a minor problem with the car phoned the and they had the car sorted straight away 5star service from these guys


  • 5

    Unfortunately Terrible experience

    By Khalid H on 04 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible experience, could not & can not locate the owner of this so called dealership. Noticed the next day that the cars radio & central locking keeps going on & off whilst driving, air con light is constantly on and 15 seconds of loud gurgiling sound comes from dash whenever you start the car. Obviously they don’t answer my calls now. Stay away

    Reply from Westbourne Car Sales Ltd on 09/11/17

    Hi sir, I am sorry to hear you are unhappy with our service. We pride ourselves in doing the best for our customers and we are committed to helping our customers. When you called us on the Saturday afternoon we explained to you that we will be more than happy to help, however we would need to get back to you on the Monday as it was the weekend and everything was closed. That Saturday evening, you posted a review on here that was removed as it was highly inappropriate. You then continued to post many reviews under different names targeting our members of staff as individuals and becoming very personal, they have also been removed. You then proceeded to sending us threatening messages. We can simply not understand why you have acted so drastically and aggressively towards us when we have communicated with you and willing to help you, even with it not being covered under warranty.If you are able to conduct yourself in an appropriate manner we will be more than happy to help,Kind regards


  • 5

    lovely experience

    By steve m on 25 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    All the staff at westbourne car sales were really helpful and friendly. nothing was too big for them from the beginning to the end of the sale. They were patient and not pushy and it was a simple and smooth transaction and got a good deal on my car. I will recommend the company to any one who is thinking of buying a car in the future, there are really nice cars there for a very reasonable price, and they give free coffee! overall very happy customer.


  • 5

    Lovely staff and great service

    By Krizzie M on 01 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We went to test drive one of the cars and though it was an import, it looked stunning. The staff were terrific. And though we ended up not getting the car (which was our own fault), they have tried their best to accommodate us. Lovely people, lovely service.


‹ Prev Next ›